listen-liveOn Air Now

Loading...

Listen Live

Our Hosts

CKUA hosts bring their expertly curated playlists and insider stories to the airwaves every day. All showtimes are MT.

Shape Created with Sketch.

Wide Cut Country

Thursday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Celtic Show

Friday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Far Out

Wednesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Baba Singh

Alternative, Eclectic

baba@ckua.com

Mid Morning Mojo

Tuesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pmWednesday 9:00 am - 12:00 pmThursday 9:00 am - 12:00 pmFriday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Bob Chelmick

Alternative, Eclectic

bchelmick@ckua.com

The Road Home

Tuesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amWednesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amThursday 5:00 am - 6:00 amFriday 5:00 am - 6:00 amSunday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmMonday 4:00 am - 6:00 am

Full Circle

Friday 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmWednesday 1:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 4:00 am - 5:00 amMonday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Listening Room

Monday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday Night Blues Party

Friday 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Voices in Jazz

Sunday 3:00 am - 4:00 amSunday 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

David Myles

Alternative, Eclectic

dmyles@ckua.com

Myles from Home

Wednesday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 5:00 am - 6:00 amMonday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Bluegrass Hour

Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmTuesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Erin Ross

Alternative, Rock, Eclectic

eross@ckua.com

The Decibel Meter

Saturday 11:00 pm - 12:00 am

The Departure Lounge

Tuesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Grant Stovel

Alternative, Eclectic

gstovel@ckua.com

Alberta Morning

Weekdays 6:00 am - 9:00 am

Natch’l Blues

Saturday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Old Disc Jockey

Thursday 4:00 am - 5:00 amSunday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Catch and Release

Monday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

A Time For Jazz

Thursday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Wake-Up Shake-Up

Saturday 8:00 am - 10:00 am

World Spinning

Sunday 4:00 pm - 6:00 pmMonday 12:00 am - 2:00 am

Journeys

Saturday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Lionel’s Vinyls

Friday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dirty Windshields Radio Hour

Saturday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lisa Wilton

Alternative, Eclectic

lwilton@ckua.com

The Takeaway

Saturday 9:00 pm - 11:00 pmSunday 12:00 am - 3:00 amSaturday 1:00 am - 4:00 am

Traffic Jams

Weekdays 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Mark Antonelli

Classical, Orchestral

mantonelli@ckua.com

Sunday Breakfast

Sunday 6:00 am - 9:00 am

Saturday Breakfast

Saturday 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Classic Examples

Monday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmSunday 4:00 am - 6:00 am

Matt Masters

Alternative, Eclectic

mmasters@ckua.com

My Favourite Time of Day

Tuesday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pmWednesday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pmThursday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pmFriday 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Raising Voices

Sunday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Roy’s Record Room

Sunday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pmWednesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Folk Routes

Sunday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mulligan Stew

Tuesday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Play It Again

Sunday 9:00 am - 10:00 amFriday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Tony King

Alternative, Eclectic

tony@ckua.com

Stardust

Monday 2:00 am - 4:00 amSunday 10:00 pm - 12:00 am

Siesta

Weekdays 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Twilight

Monday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amTuesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amWednesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amThursday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amTuesday 2:00 am - 4:00 amWednesday 2:00 am - 4:00 amThursday 2:00 am - 4:00 amFriday 2:00 am - 4:00 am