listen-liveOn Air Now

Loading...

Our Hosts

CKUA hosts bring their expertly curated playlists and insider stories to the airwaves every day. All showtimes are MT.

Allison Brock

Country

abrock@ckua.com

Wide Cut Country

Thursday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Learn more

Andy Donnelly

World Music

adonnelly@ckua.com

The Celtic Show

Friday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn more

Amy van Keeken

Eclectic

avankeeken@ckua.com

How I Hear It

Wednesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn more

Baba Singh

Alternative, Eclectic

baba@ckua.com

Mid Morning Mojo

Weekdays 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Learn more

Bob Chelmick

Alternative, Eclectic

bchelmick@ckua.com

The Road Home

Tuesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amWednesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amThursday 5:00 am - 6:00 amFriday 5:00 am - 6:00 amSunday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmMonday 4:00 am - 6:00 am
Learn more

Brian Golightly

bgolightly@ckua.com

Learn more

Celeigh Cardinal

celeigh@ckua.com

Learn more

Cathy Ennis

cennis@ckua.com

Learn more

Cam Hayden

Blues

chayden@ckua.com

Friday Night Blues Party

Friday 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Learn more

Dianne Donovan

Jazz

ddonovan@ckua.com

Voices in Jazz

Sunday 3:00 am - 4:00 amSunday 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Learn more

Derina Harvey

Alternative, Eclectic

dharvey@ckua.com

Waves

Friday 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmSaturday 4:00 am - 5:00 amWednesday 1:00 am - 2:00 am
Learn more

David Myles

Alternative, Eclectic

dmyles@ckua.com

Myles from Home

Wednesday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Learn more

Darcy Whiteside

Country, Folk

dwhiteside@ckua.com

Bluegrass Hour

Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmTuesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am
Learn more

Erin Ross

Eclectic, Alternative

eross@ckua.com

How I Hear It

Tuesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Somethin’ Else

Friday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Learn more

Grant Stovel

Alternative, Eclectic

gstovel@ckua.com

Alberta Morning

Weekdays 6:00 am - 9:00 am
Learn more

Holger Petersen

Blues

hpetersen@ckua.com

Natch’l Blues

Saturday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Learn more

John Worthington

Jazz

jworthington@ckua.com

The Old Disc Jockey

Thursday 4:00 am - 5:00 amSunday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Learn more

Kathryn Calder

kcalder@ckua.com

Learn more

Kerry Clarke

Alternative, Eclectic

kclarke@ckua.com

How I Hear It

Monday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn more

Kodi Hutchinson

Jazz

khutchinson@ckua.com

A Time For Jazz

Thursday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn more

Keri Rak

Eclectic

krak@ckua.com

Saturday Morning

Saturday 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Learn more

Lark Clark

World Music

lclark@ckua.com

World Spinning

Sunday 4:00 pm - 6:00 pmMonday 12:00 am - 2:00 am
Learn more

Leo Cripps

World Music

lcripps@ckua.com

Journeys

Saturday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Learn more

Lionel Rault

Eclectic, Alternative

lrault@ckua.com

Lionel’s Vinyls

Friday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Somethin’ Else

Monday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmTuesday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmWednesday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmThursday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Learn more

Leeroy Stagger

lstagger@ckua.com

Dirty Windshields Radio Hour

Saturday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Learn more

Lisa Wilton

Alternative, Eclectic

lwilton@ckua.com

The Takeaway

Saturday 9:00 pm - 12:00 amSunday 12:00 am - 3:00 amSaturday 1:00 am - 4:00 am

Freeway

Weekdays 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Learn more

Mark Antonelli

Classical, Orchestral

mantonelli@ckua.com

Bel Musica

Sunday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Breakfast

Sunday 6:00 am - 9:00 am

Classic Examples

Monday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmSunday 4:00 am - 6:00 am
Learn more

Matt Masters

Alternative, Eclectic

mmasters@ckua.com

Matt Masters

Weekdays 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Learn more

Meg Wilcox

mwilcox@ckua.com

Learn more

Orest Soltykevych

Classical, Orchestral

orest@ckua.com

Saturday Breakfast

Saturday 6:00 am - 8:00 am
Learn more

Oskar Zybart

ozybart@ckua.com

Learn more

Roy Forbes

Country, Folk

rforbes@ckua.com

Roy’s Record Room

Sunday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pmWednesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am
Learn more

Tom Coxworth

Folk

tcoxworth@ckua.com

Folk Routes

Sunday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Learn more

Terry David Mulligan

tmulligan@ckua.com

Mulligan Stew

Tuesday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Learn more

Tony Dillon Davis

Jazz

tonydillondavis@ckua.com

Play It Again

Sunday 9:00 am - 10:00 amFriday 4:00 am - 5:00 am
Learn more

Tony King

Alternative, Eclectic

tony@ckua.com

Stardust

Monday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amTuesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amWednesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amThursday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amSunday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amWeekdays 2:00 am - 4:00 am
Learn more