listen-liveOn Air Now

Loading...

Listen Live

Our Hosts

CKUA hosts bring their expertly curated playlists and insider stories to the airwaves every day. All showtimes are MT.

Shape Created with Sketch.

Wide Cut Country

Thursday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

The Celtic Show

Friday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Far Out

Wednesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Baba Singh

Alternative, Eclectic

baba@ckua.com

Mid Morning Mojo

Weekdays 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Bob Chelmick

Alternative, Eclectic

bchelmick@ckua.com

The Road Home

Tuesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amWednesday 5:00 am - 6:00 amThursday 5:00 am - 6:00 amFriday 5:00 am - 6:00 amSunday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmMonday 4:00 am - 6:00 am

Full Circle

Friday 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmWednesday 1:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Friday Night Blues Party

Friday 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Voices in Jazz

Sunday 3:00 am - 4:00 amSunday 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

David Myles

Alternative, Eclectic

dmyles@ckua.com

Myles from Home

Wednesday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Bluegrass Hour

Sunday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmTuesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Erin Ross

Eclectic, Alternative

eross@ckua.com

The Departure Lounge

Tuesday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Somethin’ Else

Friday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Grant Stovel

Alternative, Eclectic

gstovel@ckua.com

Alberta Morning

Weekdays 6:00 am - 9:00 am

Natch’l Blues

Saturday 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

The Old Disc Jockey

Thursday 4:00 am - 5:00 amSunday 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Catch and Release

Monday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

A Time For Jazz

Thursday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday Morning

Saturday 8:00 am - 10:00 am

World Spinning

Sunday 4:00 pm - 6:00 pmMonday 12:00 am - 2:00 am

Journeys

Saturday 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Lionel Rault

Eclectic, Alternative

lrault@ckua.com

Lionel’s Vinyls

Friday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Somethin’ Else

Monday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmTuesday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmWednesday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmThursday 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Dirty Windshields Radio Hour

Saturday 12:00 am - 1:00 amSaturday 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Lisa Wilton

Alternative, Eclectic

lwilton@ckua.com

The Takeaway

Saturday 9:00 pm - 12:00 amSunday 12:00 am - 3:00 amSaturday 1:00 am - 4:00 am

Freeway

Weekdays 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Bel Musica

Sunday 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sunday Breakfast

Sunday 6:00 am - 9:00 am

Classic Examples

Monday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmTuesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmWednesday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmThursday 8:00 pm - 10:00 pmSunday 4:00 am - 6:00 am

Matt Masters

Alternative, Eclectic

mmasters@ckua.com

Matt Masters

Weekdays 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Orest Soltykevych

Classical, Orchestral

orest@ckua.com

Saturday Breakfast

Saturday 6:00 am - 8:00 am

Roy’s Record Room

Sunday 1:00 pm - 2:00 pmWednesday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Folk Routes

Sunday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mulligan Stew

Tuesday 12:00 am - 2:00 amSaturday 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Play It Again

Sunday 9:00 am - 10:00 amFriday 4:00 am - 5:00 am

Tony King

Alternative, Eclectic

tony@ckua.com

Stardust

Monday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amTuesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amWednesday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amThursday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amSunday 10:00 pm - 12:00 amWeekdays 2:00 am - 4:00 am